Chasing our dreams will never be easy. You’ll go through different up and down pavements along the way. It will be a bumpy journey before you will finally reach the destination of your goals. Sometimes in our lives, we question ourselves if we are still on the right track going to our dreams. Our “what ifs” kept bombarding us and our “whys” kept haunting us. Confusions are creeping up on us which makes us tremble over and over again. We begin to doubt our capabilities to succeed because we thought there are no progress on what we are doing. We are envious to our colleagues because they are living their dreams. We are on the verge of giving up our dreams and be what it is. But hey, dreams might take some time to arrive but one thing for sure it will come in your most unexpected time and  in unexpected way.

                 For me, I know it is not there yet but it is just around the corner waiting for me. I know that my dreams are some kind of a blurry and I don’t even know where to start. I even read articles on finding your passions, things to know your passions and everything like that. I was desperate. But I am still hopeful and positive about my future, that God has better plans than me though it is kind of tricky sometimes, still I am optimistic about it. It is all about taking time slowly and analyzing things deeply. Listen to the things around you, listen to what your heart desires, listen where the calling is coming from. It’s no easy, I know, but trust in God that he will give you what is the best for you. That is a 100% win-win. Together with that, be persevere on everything you do. Keep the mantra of being optimistic and without knowing you almost reach the goals that you once dream of.

Don’t stop running after your dreams, don’t quit. You’ll get there, you’ll see. When you feel like failing, think of it like a trampoline keeping you bounce until you will finally reach the highest peak. “Never give up” as the saying goes which is in fact, true. Be a man to your dreams and live with it. Whatever your dreams may be, it might be small or big, it might be too far from reality or simple as plain but a dream will always be a dream. Don’t wait for the day you will regret everything and all you can say is, “How I wish I did everything”.

Leave a Reply

